News

Hays County Holiday Schedule 2014 - 2015

2014 2014
New Years Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 20
President's Day Monday, February 17
Good Friday Friday, April 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 1
Columbus Day Monday, October 13
Veteran's Day Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 26
Thursday, November 27
Friday, November 28

Christmas Wednesday, December 24
Thursday, December 25
Friday, December 26
2015
2015
New Years Thursday, January 1
Friday, January 2
Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 19
President's Day Monday, February 16
Good Friday Friday, April 3
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 25
Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Christmas Wednesday, December 23
Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25