News

Hays County Holiday Schedule 2013 - 2014

2013 2013
New Years Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 21
President's Day Monday, February 18
Good Friday Friday, March 29
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 27
Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29

Christmas Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25
Thursday, December 26
2014
2014
New Years Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 20
President's Day Monday, February 17
Good Friday Friday, April 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 1
Columbus Day Monday, October 13
Veteran's Day Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 26
Thursday, November 27
Friday, November 28
Christmas Wednesday, December 24
Thursday, December 25
Friday, December 26